after i woke up.... went to find angie and charlene with robin,dewei and JOHOR..... then donavan called say he meeting junjie first to play INITIAL D..... wait and wait and wait till 3.30 junije and donavan came to 205eating place...... then donavan told me junjie dunno got into what....... junjie get blamed for nothing.... then called up the person..... like that also make into big matter.... then talk talk talk over the phone... then say let the matter rest... then junjie went off to school to have his NAPFA test..... lol.... say he wanna get 1st... lol..... OPTIMISTIC, GOOD!! lol...... hahax.... then went to johnny house nearby all wait for him... then all split... angie and charlene went home i think??? then we all went fareast.... find someone... went there.... walk walk to find the shop....hahax.. walk one big round... then wait wait wait... then all hungry find food.... the went to eating place..... sat down... they all order their stuffs... then i ask for prata..... haha... the shop actually dont have.... but then the uncle said got prata... which is behind... we all look.. the best part is... there's nothing.... its just a kitchen that's all... all look look look.... where got...... somemore, we all turn at the same time... hahax... should have video it down.... then the uncle said is the shop behind... he open a special door... then order.... LOL.... then their food was served first..... hahax.... then came my prata... lol..... i mean someone served me prata... lol..... then pay... lol... it was really nice... cool.... for that kind of place..... hahax..... dont look down on them.... then everyone at the eating place all look at me.... i thought what... it was the prata.... cuz the shop doesnt sell prata.... hahax.... lol.... after that went back to the shop introduce ourselves.... hahax... to someone.....
then went to PINELLI???? dunno how to spell... lol..... ordered 4 hot capucinno?? lol..... but then me and JOHOR drank forgot what's the name.... STM... cant blame.... LOL..... then.... one of the drinks was extra.... then they bet on donavan to drink the capucinno which contained 8 packets of sugar... i took a sip... I WAS LIKE HIGH.... SUPER SWEET LORR..... lol.... dewei and first bet 12 RINGGIT... lol... not bad lerr.... then donavan said he abit full... but then STILL GOT ANOTHER UNFINISHED CAPUCINNO.... bet again... lol.... now the stake was higher..... cuz brown sugar..... 20 ringgit... LOL..... DONAVAN DRANK IT AGAIN.... TO THE LAST SIP.... LOL..... THINK DRINK LIKE THAT WILL HAVE DIABETES LORR.... lol........ after that went back sk.... slack awhile all go home... cuz too tired... then send someone to buangkok..... the best part was..... the next train to harbour front was 7mins.... we waited from 7 mins to 2 mins.... we kept looking at the time... all alighted from that station was like looking at us... thought we are crazy..... SOMEMORE, DOWN THERE GOT ONE SIGN...... BUS 43 TO IMH... funny..... dunno why must put that sign.... make us look like crazy people... then she boarded the train...... so i made my way home... keep laughing.. did stupid stuffs.... lol....... dunno i got describe properly anot cuz now too tired... next time blog..... TAKE CARE PEOPLE!!! DRINK LOTS OF WATER!
byebye
about me
MuNirLiTez/MUNAII Xinghua Primary School ( 1997 - 2002 )
Compassvale Secondary School ( Year 2003-2007 )
27/7/1990
turning eighteen.. woooooooo
the bus stop 5, #1!!!
wishes
Buy clothes/ shopping(not always, LOL)
STAY HAPPY ALWAYS
EARN ALOT OF MONEY
GET CAR LICENSE
EVERYONE STAYS HAPPY
Nice working colleagues
Help people in as many ways possible for them
de-stress once a week
learn breakdancing
PLAY MORE
STAY HEALTHY
SLEEP MORE