Saturday, April 19, 2008
Saturday, April 19, 2008
ENGINE ORIENTATION HAS JUST ENDED... FIRST DAY I WENT FOR THE ORIENTATION IT WAS LIKE SUPER BORED... CUZ JASMINE DIFFERENT CLASS..... 6 YEARS KNOW EACH OTHER WHO DOESNT PREFER TO BE IN THE SAME CLASS COMPARED TO KNOWING STRANGERS... IM KINDA SHY YOU KNOW.... LOL.....
first day was like super bored cuz all i dunno... then we the mentors ask the whole class to seat in a circle.... then i was so suay.... the first one to intro.... then ask intro myself, my secondary school and why i join MTN..... the best part about intro is that.... the reason i gave that i join MTN i said it was for fun..... hahax...... haha... then the next person, yu qui.... the reason he gave was.... err, for fun also.... LOL.... the next person...... falil, also gave the same reason just different way the put it across... lol... i didnt know my class was lame like me..... like most of the class said for fun... actually we all wanted to join aerospace engineering..... lol... just that at the point of time i dunno why i cant think of that reason... maybe too stress, everyone look at me.... LOL... and im shy of course.... hahax..... following that was the engine cheer...... we all actually just say out... then as time goes by especially after lunch..... we scream like hell... maybe cuz it was the food... lol... the food contained you guess what..... VEGGIES!!!! WTH..... do we all look like vegetarian??? as i eating i said the food more like food for rabbits... cuz it contained alot of carrots.... LOL.... haha.... first day time past very slow... some more cant smoke.... zzzz...... after that at night slack.....
day 2, actually didnt want to go cuz superly tired.... hahax... but then, told jasmine we meeting up.... why in the hell i said that... lol..... cant back off last minute... i know her inside out..... later kana nag... jialat.... LOL...... THEN REACH SCHOOL... suppose to reach at 8.30 i reach around 9.10... i told jasmine, nvm late then late lorr still got those who at later than us... lol.... and it was true... even though my class like im the last one to arrive... and i still have time to smoke while jasmine pei me..... talk about 5B stuffs last year....... after when in class... same routine again.....
day 3, the reggaeta?? dunno how to spell... lazy to check it up... haha....... early morning play cat and mouse again..... then wei jian kana sabo again... so far he only ask a girl number... but rejected cuz the whole class was with him... so the girl was paiseh... but instead he took a picture with her... .LOL..... he still have yet to finish the punishment... lol...... last day was super boring.... dont want describe..
actually there are more stuffs that happen.. just lazy to blog....... or should i say... forgot lerr... STM to blame... LOL
byebye